UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

Crazy Rich Creations with Advanced Light Matrix Command

Crazy Rich Creations with Advanced Light Matrix Command

Join this wonderful call by Nila where she will dismantle all the foundations and beliefs you have about creating richness in your life.

9th September 2021 – 8:30 PM India

Live Class on Zoom

( Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Course Cost: $45

Pre-requisite: None

Course Inclusions:
Class Notes
Clearing loop
Video and Audio recordings

Description:

What does ‘Rich’ bring to your mind? Most people might say ‘That wouldn’t be me’. Now take a moment to see what associations you might have with this word. Continue reading...

💖 Here are some amazing shares:

“Hello everyone
Yesterday I noticed my face had a nice glow. Today also as I woke up, I see a nice shine on my face and that got me thinking what have I done in these two days to bring this up. I finally blame the advanced Light Matrix command😇😃”

“Thank you Nila – for a wonderful & powerful call today of the advanced light matrix command…so grateful 💐💐💐”

“Fabulous call Nila, and thank you for the facilitation. I’m standing on the pedestal, bathed in full light 💜”

Disclaimer:
This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms:
The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

Feel free to write to us for any further queries on team@infinitehealing.co.uk

Time:
11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM BST / 6:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India / 2:00 AM AEDT (Next Day)

Duration:
30-40 Minutes

What does 'Rich' bring to your mind? Most people might say 'That wouldn't be me'. Now take a moment to see what associations you might have with this word. Do you have beliefs about how is richness measured? Do you associate it with a certain amount of money? Or compare it with a set standard?

Have you considered that a tree might be rich? Or maybe just a flower! With its full bodied colour and fragrance when it blooms, it fills our senses with a rich experience.

Join this wonderful call by Nila where she will dismantle all the foundations and beliefs you have about creating richness in your life. The Advanced Light Matrix Commands work a very deep level to release and undo all the structures you might have set up around being 'Crazily Rich'