UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

Awareness Development Circle – Call 1

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Awareness Development Circle – Call 1

June 11 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Awareness Development Circle – Call 1

(English)

Awareness Development Circle – Call 1

Date: 11th June 2021
 
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM IST Israel / 8:30 PM India / 2:00 AM AEDT (Next Day)
Duration: 60 Mins

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Awareness Development Circle – Call 2

Date: 25th June 2021
 
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM IST Israel / 8:30 PM India / 2:00 AM AEDT (Next Day)
Duration: 60 Mins

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Pre-requisites:

  • Nil

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • Video and audio recordings.

💖 Description:

Everything we want is already available in the Universe. When we are truly open to receive, Universe brings whatever we desire magically. Plants, animals, water, angels and many more beings are waiting to contribute to us, when we ask. Are you willing to open yourself to receive?

So much magic happens when Nila takes us in the beautiful journeys of Awareness Development Circles. Members receive gifts, keys, wands and above all profound awareness so unique to them!!!

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Here are some amazing shares:

“My awareness level has gone up. For example, I know what someone will say, before they open their mouth. I know exactly what is going to happen in any situation in my life. Many such things. I can sense things before it takes form. People, please choose this.”

“It’s one of my favourite calls. My psychic level has developed so fast and I’m so happy with the exercises and meditations that Nila teaches us. I’m all for these calls. Those missing out are really missing out so much magic. I’m all for these calls. .Gratitude Nila. 🙏”

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

Feel free to write to us for any further queries on team@infinitehealing.co.uk

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Category: