Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Awareness Development Circle Intensive — Shamans
(English)

4th, 9th, 12th, 30th Aug 2022

10:30AM EST / 3:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM Israel / 8:00 PM India / 12:30AM AEDT (Next Day)

Duration: 45 – 55 Min (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

❤️ Investment:

$300 $198Add to cartAdd to cart

❤️ Pre-requisite:

  • None
❤️ INR Payment Option:

For INR payments, you can use Paytm payment gateway. Set the page currency as “INR” and then select ‘Paytm’ during the checkout. You can pay using QR code, UPI, bank transfer and credit/debit card as well.

❤️Inclusion:
  • Audio and Video Recordings
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this class cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
❤️ Here are some amazing shares from previous ADC calls:

“Last night I put on the recording of ADC Intensive Lemurians call…. expecting to visit the same place that I visited during live call. After all the beings had asked me to come back with my requests.

But I was surprised to see myself in a place of animals. Like last time, I was not given the name of the place. I just heard the words that I am here to receive Power!

I surprisingly asked what sort of power?

They said….Power that I can use for betterment of others.

I asked: How can I use ‘Power’ for others?

They said: we can’t tell you now but you’ll receive opportunities.

And then I saw an owl, a giraffe and a ladybug sending me something. My body started shaking involuntarily for few seconds. I was amazed as these animals are not on my favourite list. But somehow it was a strong experience.”

“It was truly truly amazing ??

Thank you so much Nila!

That song of whales should totally be a separate recording in itself ? I would love to loop it and hear it for longer!”

“I connected to Atlantis, beautiful crystal blue tall being. Her name was Tataniya.She said I should visit more often to receive guidance.

also she was teaching me their language – n i started a soul language.”

Details

Date:
August 9, 2022
Time:
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM EDT
Event Categories:
,