Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Brighten Your Universe With Expert Healers (English)

23rd March 2022

10:00AM EST / 2:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM Israel / 7:30 PM India / 1:00AM AEDT (Next Day)

Duration: 1 Hour  (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Call Inclusion:
  • Audio and Video Recordings.
💖 Cost:
(Session Worth: $132)
💖 Pre-requisite:
  • None.
💖 INR Payment Option:
You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870
(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)
💖 Description:

Mini Star glow facial
Is your face longing for pampering? What if you could get a facial from the light elements – no chemical… no external touch… just some magical light key processes from the grand old universe!

Join us to release any inculcated, absorbed and embedded energies from your system and bring out the beauty in you!

Anti-aging JBP
Warning: Not for the people who like to remain normal!  🙂
This process could help to release the time components from the body and helps to reverse the signs of aging !

Possibities attunement
Did you know? When we function in the lower vibrational scale, we block our awareness to many possibilities because they are not congruent with the vibration. Receiving this attunement helps the user to raise their vibration to create more possibilities.  This attunement will not only help raise your  vibration – will actively push open the barriers you have  built around you

💖 Cost:
 $39 If not yet purchased.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
Expert Healer: Hemlata kotkar
Expert Healer: Suguna Sathish
Expert Healer: Tamanna Goplani

💖 Here are some amazing shares from previous calls:

“I could feel the facial even though I was sending it out, Interesting, I had burns on my face from a new skin care product and the redness from the burns are greatly improved! Wow”

“Thank you so much for a sensation of a beautiful deep tissue massage right from the head to toe”

“some blackness moved out and face inside out was shining bright….infact very bright,thankyou for sgf….I just met my daughter in break and she commented….you are glowing mom”

“wide awake in the US time! I received so many compliments for my body from people who have never complimented me ever! Anti aging JBP at work! 🙂”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
March 23
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Event Category: