Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Creation Call series

Creation Call 1

15th March 2022

09:30AM EST / 1:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM Israel / 7:00 PM India / 12:30AM AEDT (Next Day)

 Duration: 30 Minutes (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Cost:

$25Add to cartAdd to cart

Pre-requisite: Light Key Protocol for Conflict Resolution

Creation Call 2

22nd March 2022

09:30AM EST / 1:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM Israel / 7:00 PM India / 12:30AM AEDT (Next Day)

 Duration: 30 Minutes (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Cost:

$25Add to cartAdd to cart

Pre-requisite: Light Key Protocol for Conflict Resolution.

Creation Call 3

29th March 2022

09:30AM EST / 2:30 PM BST / 4:30 PM Israel / 7:00 PM India / 12:30AM AEDT (Next Day)

 Duration: 30 Minutes (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Cost:

$25Add to cartAdd to cart

Pre-requisite: Light Key Protocol for Conflict Resolution

Creation Call 4

5th April 2022

09:30AM EST / 2:30 PM BST / 4:30 PM Israel / 7:00 PM India / 11:30PM AEDT

 Duration: 30 Minutes (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Cost:

$25Add to cartAdd to cart

Pre-requisite: Light Key Protocol for Conflict Resolution.

💖 You can purchase the recordings of these calls here: Buy Now
To make INR payment use Google Pay number 7411607870.
(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)
💖 Description:
These are free form calls to expand your creations whatever they are! These are totally experiential calls in which Nila facilitates the group to break through the limitations and have joy with their creations.
These calls are dynamic and Nila follows the energy of the group. However, some of the topics that are likely to be covered are:
  • Increasing your Fee
  • Having more clients
  • Creating more classes/products
  • Selling more products
  • Increasing revenue
  • Having ease with creation
  • Letting go of the aversion to sales/marketing
  • Becoming more visible
  • Finding your voice
  • Embracing your USP
  • Expanding the reach of your creations
💖 Potential Benefits:
  • More confidence in taking your business/practise forward
  • More clarity in the direction of your business/practise
  • Business Expansion
  • Revenue increase
  • Ease with running the business
💖 Pre-requisite:
  • None.
💖 Inclusion:
  • Video and audio recordings for all 4 classes.
Nirmala Raju
Nila is an international wellbeing coach who has been in this journey for more than 2 decades. She is also a medium, channel, author and entrepreneur. Her capacity with Money is well known – She has increased her company’s turnover by 17 times within 18 months; created multiple revenue streams out of nowhere; received windfall of money as if by magic etc. She is also known as ‘The magic lady. Nila has the knack of simplifying the laws of the universe through very simple techniques that are fun to practice.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
💖 Here are some amazing shares:
“Thank you so much, dear Nila, for today’s wonderful class for future healers. Precious and priceless gift.. 🙂❤️🌹 ” “thank you so much, magnificent wizard that you are..”
“This was so amazing Nila. Sooo much info, you are an angel 😘 ” “very grateful for this exercise . thank you Nila. Very Expansive”
“Grateful to you Nila.. ❤️. I have attended your session for the first time on 13th September..wow so much of energy shift happened in my body i could feel it .😍I was watching your you tube channel and have used your videos for myself and for others..it was really amazing. Thank you for the session and the videos..🙏❤️💐🧚🏼‍♀️🧚🏼‍♀️🧚🏼‍♀️🧚🏼‍♀️”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
March 29
Time:
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Event Category: