Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Facilitator Training for Joyous Body Protocol
(English)

08th April 2022

11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India / 1:00 AM AET (Next Day)

Duration: 2 Hrs  (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Course Inclusion:
  • Facilitator Manual.
  • Distribution Manual.
  • Audio and Video recordings.
  • Participant Certificate Template.
  • Certification.
💖 Cost:

$594Add to cartAdd to cart

💖 Course Pre-requisite:

💖 Certification Criteria:
  • Find more details below about becoming/being a facilitator:
    💖 Qualification attained

    Those who fulfill the Certification Criteria will be certified as the ‘Facilitator of Joyous Body Protocol’.

    💖 Validity

    The validity of the certificate is for 1 year from the date of the training class.

    💖 Obligations of the facilitator
    The certified Facilitator has the below obligations:
    • The fees that you charge for conducting the class, needs to be at a minimum price of $88.
    • The facilitator needs to pay 10% of the class fee to Infinite Healing. This will be a minimum of $20 per class. The facilitator needs to send the list of their students promptly to Infinite Healing.
💖 Description:
Light Key healing system for life and beyond comprises of a set of practices, processes and attunements for attaining self-mastery. This system has been channelled by Nila, who has been a divine channel and medium for over two decades.
Joyous Body Protocol is a self-help procedure consisting of series of steps that uses the vibration of Light Keys to restore body’s healing ability. Certified Practitioners can also perform this protocol on clients. This has been the most celebrated protocol in the entire Light Key system.
Nila is offering facilitator training for people who are interested in teaching this Joyous body Protocol so that this simple procedure can reach more people.
💖 Cost:
$594 if not yet purchased.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this class cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
💖 INR Payment Option:

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Nirmala Raju

Nila is an international wellbeing coach who has been in this journey for more than 2 decades. She is also a medium, channel, author and entrepreneur. Her capacity with Money is well known – She has increased her company’s turnover by 17 times within 18 months; created multiple revenue streams out of nowhere; received windfall of money as if by magic etc. She is also known as ‘The magic lady. Nila has the knack of simplifying the laws of the universe through very simple techniques that are fun to practice.

💖 Certification Criteria:
  • Find more details below about becoming/being a facilitator:
    💖 Qualification attained

    Those who fulfill the Certification Criteria will be certified as the ‘Facilitator of Joyous Body Protocol’.

    💖 Validity

    The validity of the certificate is for 1 year from the date of the training class.

    💖 Obligations of the facilitator
    The certified Facilitator has the below obligations:
    • The fees that you charge for conducting the class, needs to be at a minimum price of $88.
    • The facilitator needs to pay 10% of the class fee to Infinite Healing. This will be a minimum of $20 per class. The facilitator needs to send the list of their students promptly to Infinite Healing.

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
April 8
Time:
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT
Event Categories:
,