Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Free Light Key Experience (English)

18th March 2022

10:00AM EST / 2:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM Israel / 7:30 PM India / 1:00AM AEDT (Next Day)

Duration: 40 – 60 Mins  (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Meeting ID: 852 9366 3325
Passcode: 111980
💖 Your Host: Sarada Maganti

💖 Description:

Have you been too busy to take care of yourself? Are you experiencing any physical, emotional or mental stress?
You may say that you’re too busy to take care of yourself because of demands at work or at home, but if you don’t show you some kindness, who will?

Would you like to learn some simple and easy self-care techniques to heal your body, mind and spirit? These techniques do not take much time to practice and you can do it any time and anywhere.

People have experienced massive shifts in a matter of minutes using these techniques.

Join the call live to learn these healing techniques from Nila, the founder of Light Key Wellness System – Absolutely free! No need to even register!

Would you be willing to invest a few minutes for your wellbeing?

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this class cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Here are some amazing shares

“Something releasing from my feet feeling so light, Thank you so much for giving so many easy tools to heal our body n to choose abundance in every area of our life 🙏🏻”

“In deep deep Gratitude with open heart for Kindness@ Nila. 💓 Thank you so much bringing Magic to our life and recognizing and encouraging each one of us for our share. I mean it feels very expansive. Thank you. I mean I ran out words. 💖✨✨✨✨ Loads of love and blessings sending your way.”

“immense gratitude to you Nila … a stuck situation changed dramatically this week… thank you for the magic of Kindness keys and your blessings… immense gratitude to you!!”

“Thank you so much for the awsomest meditation journey we did today. Future seems so bright and promising 🌈😍🤗🙏”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
March 18
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT
Event Category: