UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

Joyous Body Protocol – Free group healing session!

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Joyous Body Protocol – Free group healing session!

November 16, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Joyous Body Protocol –  Free group healing session!

(English)

Date: 16th November 2021
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM Israel / 9:30 PM India / 3:00 AM AEDT (Next Day)
Duration: 30 Minutes

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Your Host: Suguna (Facilitator)

💖 Description:

The body is the only place each of us can ‘Be’ in. A great reason to take good care of this ‘house’. The Joyous Body protocol does just that!

It is a simple self-help process that helps in bringing out great shifts in the body. The energy of the light keys is applied to various parts of the body to create optimal health and restore the body’s healing capacity.

Monthly once, JBP practitioners get together and perform this healing procedure on the group of participants. This is a completely free call that you can attend live from home via zoom.

💖 Benefits of this protocol include but are not restricted to the following:

  • Stronger immune system
  • Chronic aches and pains eased
  • Better sleep and deeper rest
  • Enhanced energy flow
  • The overall sense of well-being and vitality

💖 Note: Please note that this call will be recorded and published in social media and/or YouTube. By registering for this call, you are permitting us to publish the audio/video with your participation in it.

💖 No recording will be available.

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this class cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Here are some amazing shares from previous classes:

“@Nila My deepest gratitude. Thank you so much for channeling such a powerful technique & sharing it so unconditionally with the world. @Hemlata Thank you so very much for my very first JBP protocol ever, I could experience a golden light flowing into my palms, through my crown & flowing out of my toes. I felt like I was swimming in a big sea of light & my body absorbed the light. Even now as I type this I sense a tingling at my third eye. Thank you so much for being so unconditional with your healing. I’m very peaceful & quiet since yesterday night which my family is finding extremely strange & honestly so am I. I’m experiencing silence in thought, mind & a lightness in my body 🙏🌈🎉🎊🤗”
“MAGIC!
I am scheduled to speak at an Entrepreneurs Health Summit in approx 2 hours from now.All of a suddeen I started coughing and my nose was running. Non stop.I did JBP on my throat, nose/mouth and eyes.And..it stopped immediately..as if by magic!”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
November 16, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Category: