Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Healing Room with Expert Healers

(English)

23rd November 2022

10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India / 02:00 AM AET (Next Day)

Duration: 20 Mins  (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)
Light Key Healing sessions have shaped and transformed many people’s lives into one of joy, ease, abundance, and lightness. Would you like to join the community of Light Key Practitioners from around the world in these healing room sessions and experience the magic of the Light Keys?

Join our Newsletter

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
❤️ Here are some amazing shares from previous calls:

“I feel so much more calmer and felt a sense of freedom. All the beautiful visuals I saw made me feel expansive”

“Very light VERY light feeling! yes, that is the awareness gained – not a victum of this planet.There was a lot happening – I had other colors mix in as well – hard to explain – like an unseen veil was pulled away”

“Felt like going to my family. I was very emotional and happy to receive the love n warmth there. I just wanted to stay there. Felt as if I was a little princess who was welcomed by all the beings there. As for my gift they gave me a little miniature zuzu kind of something as if he will be there with me always. I came back via the sea on the east coast of India, There is a weird sense of Joy! Jump on the bed or dance kind of feeling”

“I forgot to mention, one thing, I saw my father, he also visited the planet and was very happy and proud to see me. ?, and I recieved a white heart shaped pearl, and I actually do own a neck piece like that, so will probably wear that for real ?, Thank you everyone ???great experience”

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
December 13, 2022
Time:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
Event Category: