UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

Light key protocol for Intimacy

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Light key protocol for Intimacy

November 2, 2021 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Light key protocol for Intimacy

(English)

Date: 2nd November 2021
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India / 2:00 AM AET (Next Day)
Duration: 60 Minutes

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Pre-requisites:

Course:
  • None
Certification:

💖 Certification Criteria:

  • Pass a descriptive Quiz with 60%.
  • Complete a case study successfully.

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • User Manual.
  • Video and Audio Recordings.

💖 Description:

Are you living your life to the fullest? Are you in love with you? This is an energy booster you can add to your life to have more of life!

Intimacy protocol is a series of steps incorporating the energy of light keys and light key frequencies that not only helps to heal the blocks in sexual energy in the body and spirit but also opens you up for receiving more from the universe. This protocol is likely to help you attract a partner and/or a baby. This is all about bringing the nurturing energy back into your body and life and create more in life.

The Light keys and Light key frequencies work at a very deep level. This protocol is gentle, easy to use, yet very powerful.

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this course cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Here are some amazing shares from previous classes:

“I finally purchased the intimacy protocol after much logical avoidance which went on for months. All cost calculating and planning finally flew out the window. It has given me a new lease of life! Like a fresh breath. Barriers have gone down. All struggle, difficulty melted away. My awareness is, Intimacy protocol enables us to choose contributive energies more easily and drop all that doesn’t contribute.”

“Basic intimacy protocol has created great shifts in my life, my body, my relationship”

You can purchase the recordings of this class here:

💖 INR Payment Option:

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
November 2, 2021
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,