Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Releasing Fear, Anxiety and Depression Permanently and Completely

4th Aug 2022

9:45 AM EST / 2:45 PM GMT / 4:45 PM Israel / 7:15 PM India / 11:45 PM AET

Duration: 40 Mins  (Click here to know your local time.)

Register your interest to get the zoom link to join this call
You can purchase the recordings of this class here:
Nirmala Raju
❤️ Description:
Is Fear and Anxiety gripping you?
Is the depression weighing you down?
What if these are not what they seem? What potency is discussing itself here?
Join Nila to dive deep and go to the roots of these issues and learn some practices to release them.
Nila has learnt over 50 modalities and she uses her laser sharp intuition to guide groups to break through limitations. If you are willing to have lightness and kindness, what are you waiting for?
❤️ Feedback on previous sessions:

“Felt all my fears, lack of confidence, anxiety etc al leaving me” “fear of falling deep down is shifted. thanks for this”

“Dear all the struggle, this hunch, fear will shed permanently.

It’s heartwrenching you lived with this self inflicted pain for 18years ..

I too was living with the fear of loosing my only Son to God’s hand forever since his father left for heavenly abode.

In fear I din’t let him join Indian Army although he was selected in NDA…

Later I came to know about Nila’s Light Key Wellness System ,here my thoughts changed, I let go off my barriers ,my fear & unwanted thoughts released & my perspective towards life changed for good ?

I now take Life as One day as it comes I am so cool about it ?

There was a day when my Son used to leave for school & I kept running beside till the school bus got out of site ? & then call the bus driver umpteen times regarding safety .today I find reasons to push my Son outside the house to get worldly exposure ?? Light Keys have given me that kind of empowerment ???”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.
For any queries/support, please click here.

Nila is an international wellbeing coach who has been in this journey for more than 2 decades. She is also a medium, channel, author and entrepreneur. Her capacity with Money is well known – She has increased her company’s turnover by 17 times within 18 months; created multiple revenue streams out of nowhere; received windfall of money as if by magic etc. She is also known as ‘The magic lady. Nila has the knack of simplifying the laws of the universe through very simple techniques that are fun to practice.

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

Details

Date:
August 4, 2022
Time:
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
Event Categories:
,