UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Awareness/Psychic development circle (July 2020)

Awareness/Psychic development circle (July 2020)

$77.00

Add to cart
Category:

Description

What is necessary to change a person is to change his awareness of himself  – Abraham Maslow

What is awareness? Are you willing to know that you know? Are you willing to receive what is available in the universe? Are you trying to understand universe from your mind? Are you willing to go beyond your mind? If yes, then this is for you.

In these fortnightly calls you can expand your awareness including other dimensions and realms by going through various awareness development exercises and practice sessions.

You will learn to connect to your guides, angels and other beings without bodies. You will also learn to expand and handle your awareness of other people’s realities and help you handle life situations with ease.

You will also develop your own spiritual gifts in the journey.

💖 Here is some feedback from a participant:

“Yesterday I was on the ADC call and for the first time I couldn’t speak after the call. I had tears running down my eyes. I saw a spiritual person and he put his crown on my head. At that time I didn’t understand what it meant. Today I know.I don’t have enough words of gratitude for Nila or the Light Keys and the amazing ADC calls she does for us”

Date & Time: On alternative Fridays
💖 1st Call: 3rd, July 2020 at 11.00 AM EST / 4.00 PM BST / 8.30 PM IST
💖 2nd Call: 17th, July 2020 at 11.00 AM EST / 4.00 PM BST / 8.30 PM IST

For further queries, feel free to write to team@infinitehealing.co.uk.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

You can pay Rs. 5,800 through Google Pay to the number 8722355100

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in Whatsapp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

If you are choosing the Awareness Development Circle 5D or Awareness Development Circle for 5D Intensive along with this, you are eligible for $22 discount. Please write to team@infinitehealing.co.uk for the discount coupon

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Disclaimer: This call is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught in this call.