UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Basic blueprint facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Alona Ashkenazialona@alonashkenazi.cokfar savaIsrael
2Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
3Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia
4Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai / OnlineIndia
5kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
6Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
7Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael
8Sabina (sunny) Solomon‬‏sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaIsrael
9Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubaiUAE
10Sanyuktarimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
11Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
12Sonali Pandyasonalinpandya@hotmail.comDubaiUAE
13Sunali Koradesunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
14Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
15Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL