UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW
VIEW NOW

Basic blueprint facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
2Sanyuktarimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
3Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
4Tamannamercury_mg@yahoo.comUlhasnagar, Thane.India
5Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@gmail.comHuntington BeachUnited States
6Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivali (Mumbai)India
7Sapna Makhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
8Sunita Nahatasunitanahata22@yahoo.inKolkataIndia
9IH testfacilitatorsaviIHuser1@gmail.comchennaiIndia
10Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubaiUAE
11Sonali Pandyasonalinpandya@hotmail.comDubaiUAE
12Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
13Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai / OnlineIndia
14Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
15kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
16Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL
17Sunali Koradesunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
18Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
19KP Karthikmkpkarthik@gmail.comChennaiIndia
20Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael
21Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia
22Sabina (sunny) Solomon‬‏sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaIsrael
23Alona Ashkenazialona@alonashkenazi.cokfar savaIsrael