UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Basic blueprint facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Alona Ashkenazialona@alonashkenazi.cokfar savaIsrael
2Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
3Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia
4Auto Userautomation@infiniticreation.co.ukChennaiIndia
5Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai / OnlineIndia
6kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
7Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
8Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael
9Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivali (Mumbai)India
10Sabina (sunny) Solomon‬‏sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaIsrael
11Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubaiUAE
12Sanyuktarimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
13Sapna Makhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
14Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@gmail.comHuntington BeachUnited States
15Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
16Sonali Pandyasonalinpandya@hotmail.comDubaiUAE
17Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
18Sunali Koradesunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
19Sunita Nahatasunitanahata22@yahoo.inKolkataIndia
20Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
21Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL
22Tamannamercury_mg@yahoo.comUlhasnagar, Thane.India