UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

Basic blueprint facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Alona Ashkenazialona@alonashkenazi.cokfar savaIsrael
2Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
3Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia
4Heidi Rasttherapierast@gmail.comWienÖsterreich
5Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai / OnlineIndia
6kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
7Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
8Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael
9Rattan Deep Singhrattandeep@hotmail.comChandigarhIndia
10Sabina (sunny) Solomon‬‏sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaIsrael
11Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubaiUAE
12Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
13Sonali Pandyasonalinpandya@hotmail.comDubaiUAE
14Sunali Koradesunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
15Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
16Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL