UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

Basic Light Medicine facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
2Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh Hanikra Israel
3Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
4Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennaiIndia
5kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
6Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael
7RAJI RAAMANaccessraji@hotmail.comMYLAPORE, CHENNAIIndia
8Sabina (sunny) Solomon‬‏sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaישראל
9Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubai/ Muscat/ TorontoUAE, OMAN, CANADA
10Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
11Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhill,SurreyUnited Kingdom
12Sunali Koradesunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
13Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
14Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL