UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Basic Light Medicine facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubai/ Muscat/ TorontoUAE, OMAN, CANADA
2Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
3kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
4Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhill,SurreyUnited Kingdom
5Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
6Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comOnlineIndia
7Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
8Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL
9Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
10Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael