Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
❤️ Description:
Arcturians –native to the planet Arcturus–are an ancient alien race willing to contribute to the evolvement of humans.

Join Nila to receive their contribution to heal all your unconscious blocks that stop you from receiving the Prosperity and abundance available to you in Earth.
Allow them to pull off every resistance to thrive in this life. Choose a life of Prosperity with Nila and Arcturians!

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

Healing the blocks to prosperity with Arcturians!
(English)

28th Nov 2022

09:45 AM EST / 2:45 PM GMT / 4:45 PM Israel / 8.15 PM India / 01:45 AM AET (Next Day)

Duration: 15 Mins  (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

You can purchase the recordings of this class here:
❤️ Course Inclusion:
  • Audio and Video Recordings.

❤️ Course Pre-requisite:

  • None.
❤️ INR Payment Option:

For INR payments, you can use Paytm payment gateway. Set the page currency as “INR” and then select ‘Paytm’ during the checkout. You can pay using QR code, UPI, bank transfer and credit/debit card as well.

❤️ Description:
Nirmala Raju

Nila is an international wellbeing coach who has been in this journey for more than 2 decades. She is also a medium, channel, author and entrepreneur. Her capacity with Money is well known – She has increased her company’s turnover by 17 times within 18 months; created multiple revenue streams out of nowhere; received windfall of money as if by magic etc. She is also known as ‘The magic lady’. Nila has the knack of simplifying the laws of the universe through very simple techniques that are fun to practice.

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
❤️ Here are some amazing shares:
“It was intense… and my body went through kind of a detox… Thank you, it was beautiful and didn’t wanna eat for 24 hours ?” “I love how unique the experience is with these transmissions..?“
“Transmissions so very amazing, totally unbelievable! In Navratras I bought Shakti, Mahalaxami and Saraswati transmission. When I ran Shakti transmission I literally felt Shiva and Shakti in me! My right half was Ma Shakti and left half was lord Shiva! I was in aaawww for soooo loooong did it really happen! Then second time I was like let me do it again with all the directions – I felt Ma Durga! Again left in ooomg! Now I just simply listen it, love it and enjoy it. In deep deep deep gratitude to you Nila ???”
“An awesome experience! During Shine transmission, sensed lots of release! Its amazing how layers after layers gets released. Thank you @Nila”
“After today’s shakti transmission I feeling very active, energetic. Attunements I did today got done in 3 min earlier it used to take 5 6 min.what more magic is available now I wonder????”
For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
November 28, 2022
Time:
2:45 PM - 3:00 PM EST
Event Categories:
, , ,