UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

Joyous Body Protocol – Free Group Healing Session

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Joyous Body Protocol – Free Group Healing Session

January 7 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Joyous Body Protocol – Free Group Healing Session (English)

7th January 2022

10:30 AM EST / 3:30 PM GMT / 5:30 PM Israel / 9:00 PM India / 2:30 AM AEDT (Next Day)

Duration: 30 Minutes  (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Note: Please note that this call will be recorded and published in social media and/or YouTube. By registering for this call, you are permitting us to publish the audio/video with your participation in it.

💖 Description:

The body is the only place each of us can ‘Be’ in. A great reason to take good care of this ‘house’. The Joyous Body protocol does just that!

It is a simple self-help process that helps in bringing out great shifts in the body. The energy of the light keys is applied to various parts of the body to create optimal health and restore the body’s healing capacity.

Monthly once, JBP practitioners get together and perform this healing procedure on the group of participants. This is a completely free call that you can attend live from home via zoom.

💖 Benefits of this protocol include but are not restricted to the following:

  • Stronger immune system.
  • Chronic aches and pains eased.
  • Better sleep and deeper rest.
  • Enhanced energy flow.
  • The overall sense of well-being and vitality.
💖 No recording will be available.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
💖 Your Facilitator: Suguna

💖 Here are some amazing shares from previous calls:

“My experience after using the lightlogue and JBP session
I have sticked whole and complete lightlogue. It’s was amazing and day before yesterday i was in to joyous protocol session..Energy shift happened in my body..it was wow moment 🤩I can say and my face was glowing like anything.. Yesterday who ever i meet they said you look so beautiful today..Even i was looking in to mirror so many times..i have never seen my face with that much of glow and shining 😁😍

Gratitude to you Nila and Gratitude to all the members who have done JBP.”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
January 7
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
,