UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

Releasing Insecurity and Low-self Esteem with Advanced Light Matrix Command

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Releasing Insecurity and Low-self Esteem with Advanced Light Matrix Command

July 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Releasing Insecurity and Low-self Esteem with Advanced Light Matrix Command

(English)

Date: 12th July 2021
11:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM BST / 6:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India / 2:00 AM AEDT (Next Day)

Duration: 30 – 40 Mins

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Pre-Requisite:

  • None.

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • Class Notes.
  • Video and Audio recordings.

💖 Description:

* Feelings of insecurity and self-doubt leave us overdependent on external factors such as validation, acknowledgement and praise.

* If, from time to time, you judge yourself or take offense at other people’s perceived judgement about you and what you do, then you don’t want to miss this call.

* Join Nila as she facilitates you to put to rest that critical voice, and release any resonance to inadequacy and rejection.

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Here are some amazing shares:

“very intense call I feel I am in a different zone Still releasing stuff..Thank you so much Nila❤……the adv light matrix call is still unfolding some magic🙏”

” Had sharp pains in my neck & knees & they eased during the call.. will definitely listen to the loop frequently. Felt very light afterwards. Thank you Nila 😊 “

You can purchase the recordings of this class here:

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category: