UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

List of Facilitators

Active Facilitators - Basic Light Key frequencies

S. No.Facilitator NameEmail IDCityCountry
1Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh HanikraIsrael
2Heidi Rasttherapierast@gmail.comViennaAustria
3Karen Lesliekaren@karenleslie.caKitchenerCanada
4Rattan Deep Singhrattandeep@hotmail.comChandigarhIndia
5Sabina (sunny) Solomon??sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaIsrael
6Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
7Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
8Sunali Koradesunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
9Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael