UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

JBP practitioners and facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1ameesha2ameesha@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
2Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
3Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia
4Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh HanikraIsrael
5Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
6Heidi Rasttherapierast@gmail.comWienÖsterreich
7Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai/ onlineIndia
8Karen Lesliekaren@karenleslie.caKitchenerCanada
9Kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
10Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
11Marianne Miroshnikannamaria14@yandex.ruSt. PetersburgРоссия
12Marina Belovabelova.nl@yandex.ruIrkutskРоссия
13Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel-AvivIsrael
14Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivaliIndia
15Rattan Deep Singhrattandeep@hotmail.comChandigarhIndia
16rimichakrabortyrimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
17Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubai and MuscatUAE and Oman
18sapnamakhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbai 400066INDIA
19Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@gmail.comHuntington BeachUS
20smritismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
21Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
22sunalivksunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
23Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
24Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL