UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

JBP practitioners and facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1ameesha2ameesha@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
2Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
3Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia
4Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh HanikraIsrael
5Dina Mema Manorkesemveor@gmail.comKfar-Yona / HasharonISRAEL
6Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
7Heidi Rasttherapierast@gmail.comWienÖsterreich
8Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai/ onlineIndia
9Karen Lesliekaren@karenleslie.caKitchenerCanada
10Kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
11Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
12Marianne Miroshnikannamaria14@yandex.ruSt. PetersburgРоссия
13Marina Belovabelova.nl@yandex.ruIrkutskРоссия
14Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel-AvivIsrael
15Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivaliIndia
16Rattan Deep Singhrattandeep@hotmail.comChandigarhIndia
17rimichakrabortyrimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
18Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubai and MuscatUAE and Oman
19sapnamakhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbai 400066INDIA
20Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@gmail.comHuntington BeachUS
21smritismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
22Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
23sunalivksunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
24Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
25Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL