UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

JBP practitioners and facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
2Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubai and MuscatUAE and Oman
3Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL
4Kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
5Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh HanikraIsrael
6Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
7Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel-AvivIsrael
8sapnamakhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbai 400066INDIA
9pritigajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivaliIndia
10rimichakrabortyrimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
11ameesha2ameesha@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
12smritismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
13sunalivksunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
14shifranancyshifranancy@gmail.comHuntington BeachUS
15elainepckohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
16tagitsdancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
17Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
18Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai/ onlineIndia
19Marina Belovabelova.nl@yandex.ruIrkutskРоссия
20Marianne Miroshnikannamaria14@yandex.ruSt. PetersburgРоссия
21Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia