UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

JBP practitioners and facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
2Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubai and MuscatUAE and Oman
3Kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
4Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
5Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel-AvivIsrael
6Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
7Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
8Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
9Sapnamakhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbai 400066INDIA
10Sanyuktarimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
11Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivaliIndia
12Ameesha Jain2ameesha@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
13Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennai/ onlineIndia
14Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
15Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@gmail.comHuntington BeachUS
16Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL
17Marina Belovabelova.nl@yandex.ruIrkutskРоссия
18Marianne Miroshnikannamaria14@yandex.ruSt. PetersburgРоссия
19Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia