UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

Facilitators of Light Key Frequencies & Vortices of Limitless Reality

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia
2Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh HanikraIsrael
3kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbai 400007India
4Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael
5saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubaiUAE
6Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
7Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
8Sunali Koradesunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
9Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar Tavorישראל
10Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat HasharonISRAEL