UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Basic Light key frequency facilitator

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
2Annamariaannamaria14@yandex.ruSt. PetersburgRussia
3Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia
4Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh HanikraIsrael
5Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
6Karen Lesliekaren@karenleslie.caKitchenerCanada
7kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
8Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
9Marina Valerievna Belovabelova.nl@yandex.ruIrkutskRussia
10Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael
11Sabina (sunny) Solomon‬‏sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaIsrael
12Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubaiU.A.E
13Sapnamakhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
14Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@yahoo.comHuntington BeachU S A
15Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
16Sunali Koradesunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
17Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
18Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat Hasharon 4723506ישראל