UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

Facilitators of Basic Light Key Frequencies

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Anat Greenberggreenby@gmail.comHaifaIsrael
2Annamariaannamaria14@yandex.ruSt. PetersburgRussia
3Antara Dalvishwetpal@gmail.comThaneIndia
4Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh HanikraIsrael
5Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
6Heidi Rasttherapierast@gmail.comViennaAustria
7Karen Lesliekaren@karenleslie.caKitchenerCanada
8kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
9Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
10Marina Valerievna Belovabelova.nl@yandex.ruIrkutskRussia
11Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel AvivIsrael
12Rattan Deep Singhrattandeep@hotmail.comChandigarhIndia
13Sabina (sunny) Solomon‬‏sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaIsrael
14Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubaiU.A.E
15Sapnamakhijasapnamakhija76@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
16Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@yahoo.comHuntington BeachU S A
17Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
18Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
19Sunali Koradesunalivk1@gmail.comThaneIndia
20Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
21Talia Frenkelhello@taliafrenkel.co.ilRamat Hasharon 4723506ישראל