UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Basic protocols facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comZoomIsrael
2Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
3Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennaiIndia
4kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
5Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
6Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel-AvivIsrael
7Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivali (Mumbai)India
8Sabina (sunny) Solomon‬‏sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaIsrael
9Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubai/ OmanUAE
10Sanyuktarimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
11Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@yahoo.comHUNTINGTON BEACHUS
12Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
13Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comLondonUnited Kingdom
14Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
15Tamannamercury_mg@yahoo.comUlhasnagar, ThaneIndia