UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

Basic protocols facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comZoomIsrael
2Jyoti Ramakrishnanjyotiramakrishnan808@gmail.comChennaiIndia
3Karen Lesliekaren@karenleslie.caKitchenerCanada
4kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
5Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
6Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel-AvivIsrael
7Sabina (sunny) Solomon‬‏sabinasolomon1973@gmail.comNahariyaIsrael
8Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comDubai/ OmanUAE
9Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
10Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comLondonUnited Kingdom
11Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael