UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

11 Days of Blessings

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

11 Days of Blessings

June 1 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Date: 1st June 2021 to 11th June 2021
Time: 8:30 AM EST / 1:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM Israel / 6:00 PM India / 11:30 PM AEDT
Duration: 5 Minutes (Done in absence)

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Pre-requisite:

  • None.

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

💖 Description:

Light Key Blessings are powerful energy transmissions which can create swift magical shifts in your life. These blessings bring overall wellbeing for yourself in all areas of your life like health, prosperity, relationship, spiritual growth and more.

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcomes.
Registration and payment for the sessions closed.
💖 Bonus Lucky Draw Prizes:
3 lucky participants will receive a $11 discount coupon which can be used to offset future purchases.

💖 Here are some amazing shares:

“I signed up for blessings and Intermediate course.. and guess what! I got a mail from office that they are paying 20k extra in this months salary to take care of extra expenses in covid times 🤩🤩🤩🤩
The LKS takes care of everything around us.. same thing happened during festival of light that was the most transformational phase for me.. I received the exact amount as gift voucher then..❤️”

“Thanks, Elaine, suguna and Jyoti for blessings. Energy is still flowing! Thank you”

“Yess could feel the energy.. Thank you sooo much 🙏🏻🙏🏻”

“Immense gratitude to all the healers for their blessings. Received with so much gratitude 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼”

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
June 1
Time:
1:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,