UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Awareness Development Circle for 5D Reality Call

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Awareness Development Circle for 5D Reality Call

July 12 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Awareness Development Circle for 5D Reality Call

(Prerequisites: Light key Intermediate course, Joyous Body Protocol course or attended at least 4 Awareness Development Circles.)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

You can pay through Google Pay to the number 8722355100

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in Whatsapp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Date: 12th July 2020
Time: 11 AM EST / 4.00 PM BST / 8.30 PM IST
Duration: 60 Mins

Click here to get the time for your time zone.

Video and audio recording of this class is provided to the participants.

In these fortnightly calls, Nila will share her awareness on 5D reality and walk through the practices to raise your vibration to prepare for 5D. Light medicine and earth medicine, new healing techniques, will also be explored during these calls to prepare the bodies for 5D reality.

5D is a reality of mastery and oneness. There is no separation or limitation.

💖 This is what some people who have experienced these practices say:

Thank you Nila for today’s call.Right now I’m not feeling like talking or listening to anything. Just being in the wonderful space I am.Thank you my dear friends who were with me on this journey. I love you all. ❤️I just checked my sugar levels. That’s my ancestral disease. My sugar is totally normal. In fact it wasn’t this low for a long while. Didn’t feel like coming back to this reality.’m so amazed with this 5D ADC. Can’t thank you enough Nila. 🙏😘

Date & Time: On alternative Sundays
💖 1st Call: 12th July 2020 at 11.00 AM EST / 4.00 PM BST / 8.30 PM IST (Duration: 60 mins)
💖 2nd Call: 26th July 2020 at 11.00 AM EST / 4.00 PM BST / 8.30 PM IST (Duration: 60 mins)

Feel free to write to us for any further queries on team@infinitehealing.co.uk

Disclaimer: This call is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught in this call.

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Event Category: