Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Awareness Development Circle Intensive — Starlets
(English)

5th, 12th, 19th, 26th July 2022

10:45AM EST / 3:45 PM BST / 5:45 PM Israel / 8:15 PM India / 12:45AM AEDT (Next Day)

Duration: 45 – 55 Min (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

❤️ Cost:

$300 $198Add to cartAdd to cart

❤️ Pre-requisite:

  • None
❤️Inclusion:
  • Audio and Video Recordings
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this class cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

Details

Date:
July 12, 2022
Time:
2:45 PM - 3:35 PM EDT
Event Categories:
,