UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

Light Key Expert Healer Level 1- Certified

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Light Key Expert Healer Level 1- Certified

May 26 @ 2:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Light Key Expert Healer Level 1 – Certified

(English)

Date: 26th May 2021
Time:10:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM Israel / 7:30 PM India / 1:00 AM AEDT (Next Day)
Duration: 2.5 – 3 Hours

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Certification Criterion:

  • Pass a descriptive Quiz with 60%.

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • Manual.
  • Video and Audio recordings.
  • Certification (After passing a descriptive Quiz).

💖 Description:

This level gives you additional magical tools to shift and change energy at your choice.

💖 What will you learn?

  •  Vagus nerve activation: The vagus nerve connects brain to rest of the body and helps you achieve blissful states
  • Unification of pineal and pitutory glands: Pineal gland is responsible for our connection to divine energies and pitutory, the master gland, is responsible for expressing this energy in the human form. Integrating the functions of these two glands helps with spiritual awakening and embracing our divinity in the physical existence.
  • Advanced light matrix clearing to release linear programming and resonance to limitations.
  • Releasing trapped memories, shadows and foreign entities from the bodies.
  • Reversing the polarity with golden globe of kindness.

💖 Potential Benefits

  • As this is a certified course, you can offer super advanced sessions with these techniques
  • Immense self healing
  • Deep awakening

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Feedback from Expert Healer:

“Yeah expert healer is amazing class, I love doing attunements and blessings sessions. They are swift and powerful 🌟”

“THANK YOU NILA FOR AMAZING COURSE THIS WEEK,AND NOW THE GIFT TO DO A BLESSING AND PROSPERITY ATTUNEMENT HARMONY ATTUNEMENT WELLBEING ATTUNEMENT 🌠🌠🌠”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
May 26
Time:
2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category: