Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Free Crowd Puller Practice Session

Free Crowd Puller Practice Session (English)

9th March 2022

9:00AM EST / 2:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM Israel / 7:30 PM India / 1:00AM AEDT

Duration: 30 – 40 Mins  (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Note: If you have attended/purchased ‘How to be a Crowd Puller!’, you are welcome to attend this practise session led by facilitator Suguna Sathish.
💖 Description:
Description of ‘How to be a Crowd Puller!’ Course:
This course is all about shining so bright that no one can resist your charm.
Many of us “think” that we are all ready to be seen and heard and so aspire to be the people magnet. However, if you are not receiving the attention you are desiring, there is unconscious choice of hiding from the very people you like to attract.
This course will bring out all your “ugly truths” and shows you the possibility of transmuting them to your advantage.
What magic can you receive from this course?
💖 Your Facilitator: Suguna
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
💖 Here are some amazing shares:

“Took these classes with Suguna 2 weeks ago & loved them ❤they are so grounding & Suguna is so kind & confirming & sincere in her facilitation. It’s beautiful & I have practiced the Lotus Mudra daily since. It is lovely as I always see lovely swirling golden light. Have been sleeping soundly since 😊💖Would highly recommend ✨💫🌟”

“The Crowd puller class I did with Suguna was totally thought provoking..it was just pulling my crowded unrecognised thoughts one by one making me think Ohh I have this too😱. Pulling out inbuilt thoughts and then filling with refreshing energy was the highlight of this Amazingly wonderful class. Thanks to Suguna for the patient teaching and explaining💖. Tons of gratitude to Nila for creating this magical course for us. ❤️🌹🙋‍♂😍”

” I was just listening to Crowd puller class…..and I am getting so many insights about myself—- nothing to do with the crowd’. I actually felt I am hearing some questions for the first time🙈. “

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Start:
March 9 @ 2:00 PM EST
End:
March 10 @ 3:00 AM EST
Event Category: