UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

Getting over not being good enough

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Getting over not being good enough

March 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Getting over not being good enough

(English)

Date: 30th March 2021
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 2:00 AM AEDT / 6:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India
Duration: 60 Minutes

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Pre-requisite:

  • None.

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • Video and Audio recordings.

💖 Description:

“I am not good enough” is what most of us tell ourselves many times a day. This one program is enough to keep us stuck and small in many areas of life.

In this group coaching call, Nila will take you through exercises to release this program and embrace the ease and joy of being yourself!

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Details

Date:
March 30
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , ,