Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Joyous Body Protocol – Free Group Healing Session (English)

16th March 2022

11:00AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 5:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India / 2:00AM AEDT (Next Day)

Duration:  30 – 40 Mins  (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Note: Please note that this call will be recorded and published in social media and/or YouTube. By joining this call, you are permitting us to publish the audio/video with your participation in it.
Meeting ID: 838 0361 3537
Passcode: 254880
💖 Description:
The body is the only place each of us can ‘Be’ in. A great reason to take good care of this ‘house’. The Joyous Body protocol does just that!
It is a simple self-help process that helps in bringing out great shifts in the body. The energy of the light keys is applied to various parts of the body to create optimal health and restore the body’s healing capacity.
Monthly once, JBP practitioners get together and perform this healing procedure on the group of participants. This is a completely free call that you can attend live from home via zoom.
Benefits of this protocol include but are not restricted to the following:
  • Stronger immune system.
  • Chronic aches and pains eased.
  • Better sleep and deeper rest.
  • Enhanced energy flow.
  • The overall sense of well-being and vitality.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
💖 Your Facilitator: Suguna
💖 Your Facilitator: Winnie Bajaria
💖 Your Facilitator: Hemlata kotkar
💖 Here are some amazing shares:

“its more powerful live.” “Deeply in Gratitude for fulfilling my secret request” “Thank you SO Much!!! it was Miraculous!!”

“felt high vibrations in first five or 10 miniuts … after that it calms me and i felt something beyond words,still feeling vibrations on firnger tips, thank u so much sweet soul”

“Immense gratitude to you Nila … 2 days ago one JBP session helped improve the blood pressure and urine output for an Alzheimer patient. Thank you 🙏”

“I have one from last night. My friends husband just passed away Monday. I went over to rum her access bars..I got there and I got a sense that JBP would be best for her..I knew she would not be able to relax..I said I would run jbp with the kindness key when I got home..she agreed. I just got a text..she slept 8 hrs straight and feels well rested for the first time in a week. Hdigabtt?”

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
March 16
Time:
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
Event Categories:
, ,