UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Training for Facilitator of Basic Light Key Frequencies

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Training for Facilitator of Basic Light Key Frequencies

January 20 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Training for Facilitator of Basic Light Key Frequencies

(English)

Date: 20th January 2021
Time: 10:45 AM EST / 3:45 PM BST / 2:45 AM AEDT / 5:45 PM Israel / 9:15 PM India
Duration: 2 Hours

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Description:

“If you want your life outside to change, you need to work on the frequency inside” – Reese Evans

Light Key healing system consists of a set of practices, processes, and attunements using Light Keys, Light Key frequencies. It helps to embrace your divinity and be the master of your universe. This system has been channeled by Nila, who has been a divine channel and medium for over 15 years.

In an effort to spread the benefits of this healing system to more and more people across every continent, Nila is now offering teaching programs.

This class is for the enthusiastic practitioners who are interested in teaching the Light Key basic frequencies course. In this course, one can learn how to tune into three amazing frequencies and how to apply them on yourself and others to create greater life.

The frequencies are as below:

Golden Earth: This frequency helps you build a fulfilling, joyful and abundant life here on earth.

Universal kindness: This frequency helps you create peace, harmony and possibilities.

Rainbow Ray: This frequency helps you to clear and cancel limiting beliefs, energy blocks and old contracts.

💖 Certification Criteria:

  • Complete the certification for Light Key Frequencies – Transformational processes for body, life and beyond
  • Complete the certification for Conscious and Prosperous healer (Basic) course.
  • Attend the facilitator class.
  • Pass (part 1) quiz with 100%
  • Pass (part 2) quiz with 70%
  • Click here for more details about being a facilitator.

    Qualification attained:

    Those who fulfill the certification criteria will be certified as the ‘Facilitator of Basic Light Key Frequencies‘.

    Validity

    The validity of the certificate is for 1 year from the date of training class.

    Obligations of the facilitator:

    The certified Facilitator has the below obligations:

    • The fees that you charge for conducting the class, needs to be at a minimum price of 72$.
    • The facilitator needs to pay 10% of the class fee to Infinite Healing within 14 days of the class date. This will be a minimum of 20$ per class.
    • The facilitator needs to send the list of their students promptly to Infinite Healing.

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

Details

Date:
January 20
Time:
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Event Categories:
,