Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Vortex Of Light Meditation For Manifesting Desires
(English)

28th April 2022

09:30 AM EST / 2:30 PM BST / 4:30 PM Israel / 7:00 PM India / 11:30 PM AEDT

Duration: 20 – 30 Mins  (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 You can purchase the recordings of this class here:Buy Now
💖 Inclusion:
  • Audio and Video Recordings.

💖 Pre-requisite:

💖 INR Payment Option:

For INR payments, you can use Paytm payment gateway. Set the page currency as “INR” and then select ‘Paytm’ during the checkout. You can pay using QR code, UPI, bank transfer and credit/debit card as well.

Nirmala Raju
💖 Description:
Vortex of Light is the spirit of light in action along with the collective consciousness. Nila was attuned to the Vortex of Light by the Source of Light and she has been attuning and teaching attunements since then. Attunements are invitation to join in the action with light.
In this meditation, Nila will lead to manifest your desires using Vortex of Light.
Vortex of Light is a very powerful element of the universe and this meditation can be life changing.
💖 Cost:
$18 if not yet purchased.
Nila is an international wellbeing coach who has been in this journey for more than 2 decades. She is also a medium, channel, author and entrepreneur. Her capacity with Money is well known – She has increased her company’s turnover by 17 times within 18 months; created multiple revenue streams out of nowhere; received windfall of money as if by magic etc. She is also known as ‘The magic lady. Nila has the knack of simplifying the laws of the universe through very simple techniques that are fun to practice.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this class cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
💖 Here are some amazing shares from previous classes:
“VOL meditation was wholesomely awasome, got profound awareness on why I created what I created and released it 💜“
“Nila thank you so much… I had severe back pain yesterday and it disappeared after the VOL meditation… Thank you God bless you for touching and impacting so many lives”
“its a phenomenal experience everyday and I’m a lot relaxed, the worry in my mind has gone, the freckles on the forehead have sombered and I feel very light.. thanks Nila for this beautiful gift”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
April 28
Time:
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Event Category: