Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Wellbeing Attunement – Live

29th April 2022

09:30AM EST / 2:30 PM BST / 4:30 PM Israel / 7:00 PM India / 11:30PM AEDT

 Duration: 30 Minutes (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Cost:

$24Add to cartAdd to cart

Pre-requisite: Light Key Protocol for Conflict Resolution

Prosperity Attunement – Live

2nd May 2022

10:30AM EST / 3:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM Israel / 8:00 PM India / 12:30AM AEDT (Next Day)

 Duration: 30 Minutes (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Cost:

$24Add to cartAdd to cart

Pre-requisite: Light Key Protocol for Conflict Resolution.

Harmony Attunement – Live

4th May 2022

10:30AM EST / 3:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM Israel / 8:00 PM India / 12:30AM AEDT (Next Day)

 Duration: 30 Minutes (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Cost:

$24Add to cartAdd to cart

Pre-requisite: Light Key Protocol for Conflict Resolution

💖 Buy all 3 attunements for $54. You save $18!

$72 $54Add to cartAdd to cart

For INR payments, you can use Paytm payment gateway. Set the page currency as “INR” and then select ‘Paytm’ during the checkout. You can pay using QR code, UPI, bank transfer and credit/debit card as well.
💖 Description:
Wellbeing Attunement:
This attunement helps the recipient to have a greater sense of wellbeing – physical and emotional. and gives them a great sense of confidence and empowerment to lead their life.
Prosperity Attunement:
This attunement clears, balances and energizes your root chakra with golden earth frequency. This helps in clearing your blocks to prosperity and sense of belonging.
Harmony Attunement:
This attunement helps the recipient to open their heart and connect to their life and people from a more authentic space and love resulting in harmony and peace.
Join our expert healers for these 3 amazing attunements to synchronize your energies to health, wealth and happiness.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
💖 Pre-requisite:
  • None.
💖 Inclusion:
  • Video and audio recordings for all 3 events.
Annupama
Expert Healer: Anupama singh
Expert Healer: Monika Jain
Expert Healer: Tamanna Goplani
💖 Here are some amazing shares:
“Thank you so much for the attunement. I’m having such a relief that all my desires, my family and I are taken care of and we are in safe hands of the Universe. So grateful for the energy. Love and light to everyone🙏😊 Feeling a great sense of calm as well ❤️🙏😊”
“THANK YOU SO MUCH!! Honestly, i felt generational poverty curse demon thats been following me for thousands of lifetimes back off and leave. Im shocked. God Bless You forever. May God and universe always give you all of your desires! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ till next time! ❤️🙏”

I had an Sudden change after harmony attunement. Our relatives who stopped communicating with us from years…joined us again as if nothing happened between us. Receiving their visits, communications and gifts.

Thanks to Nila for wonderful gift.

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
April 29
Time:
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Event Category: