Dates: 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th May 2021 (Every Friday)
Time: 8:30 AM EST / 1:30 PM GMT / 3:30 PM Israel / 6:00 PM India / 11:30 PM AEDT
Duration: 5 minutes
(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Light Key Blessings are powerful energy transmissions which can create swift magical shifts in your life. These blessings bring overall wellbeing for yourself in all areas of your life like health, prosperity, relationship, spiritual growth and more.

You’re in for a treat this May. Receive Light Key Blessings from Expert Healers Elaine, Jyoti and Suguna every Friday. It’s FREE!

💖 Here are some amazing shares:

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcomes.

Yes! I’d like to receive Light Key Blessings every Friday!