UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Level 1 lightkey protocols facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh HanikraIsrael
2Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
3kasshmira Changkaktykasshmira@yahoo.comMumbaiIndia
4Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
5Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel-AvivIsrael
6Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivaliIndia
7Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comZoom ( Global) Dubai in personUAE
8Sanyuktarimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
9Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@yahoo.comHuntington BeachU S A
10Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
11Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
12Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
13Tamannamercury_mg@yahoo.comUlhasnagar, Thane.India