UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW
VIEW NOW

Level 1 lightkey protocols facilitators

S.NO.NameEmail AddressCityCountry
1Sanyuktarimichakraborty6@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
2Tamannamercury_mg@yahoo.comUlhasnagar, Thane.India
3Suguna Sathishmailssuguna@gmail.comRedhillUK
4Elaine Kohelainepckoh@yahoo.com.sgSingaporeSingapore
5Smriti Shivdasanismriti.shivdasani@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
6Tagit Dancetagitsdance@gmail.comKfar TavorIsrael
7Priti Gajarepritigajare5@gmail.comDombivaliIndia
8Shifra Nancy Fishman Johnstonshifranancy@yahoo.comHuntington BeachU S A
9Saida Allarakhiasaidaallarakhia16@gmail.comZoom ( Global) Dubai in personUAE
10Lizia Batlaliziabatla@gmail.comMumbaiIndia
11Odelia Tabakodelia.t.therapy@gmail.comTel-AvivIsrael
12Dafna Farandafnafaran@gmail.comRosh HanikraIsrael