UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        
VIEW NOW

12 Techniques to Develop Your Psychic and Mediumship Abilities – Part 2

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

12 Techniques to Develop Your Psychic and Mediumship Abilities – Part 2

June 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

12 Techniques to Develop Your Psychic and Mediumship Abilities – Part 2

(English)

Date: 9th June 2021
Time: 11:45 AM EST / 3:45 PM GMT / 6:45 PM Israel / 9:15 PM India / 2:45 AM AEDT (Next Day)
Duration: 30 – 40 Minutes

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Recommended Pre-requisite:

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • Class Notes.
  • Video and Audio Recordings.

💖 Description:

In this 2-part series, Nila will be leading the group to expand their awareness and uncover their natural psychic abilities. Using her extensive experience as a medium, she will teach you 12 techniques to hone your capacities.

Part 1: You will learn 6 techniques to connect and receive messages from your guides, angels and other beings without bodies.

Part 2: You will learn techniques to channel information from other realms that would give you the awareness to help you and others handle life situations with ease.

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

Please note, the live class of Part 1 of this series was conducted on May 31, 2021. The recordings of the same will be available when you purchase.

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

💖 Here are some amazing shares:

“It’s one of my favourite calls. My psychic level has developed so fast and I’m so happy with the exercises and meditations that Nila teaches us. I’m all for these calls. Those missing out are really missing out so much magic. Gratitude Nila.”

“My whole body is jumping with joy right now, after the ADC. She (Nila) is magic and she will bring out the magic you be.”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
June 9
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category: