UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

De-constructing Illnesses with Star Matrix

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

De-constructing Illnesses with Star Matrix

February 23 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

De-constructing Illnesses with Star Matrix

(English)
Date: 23rd Feb 2021
Time: 9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM BST / 1:00 AM AEDT /4:00 PM Israel / 7:30 PM India
Duration: 3 hrs

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Description:

This is an experiential class where the root causes of the illnesses are unearthed and cleared with the help of power elements of the universe.

You will be able to gain deep insights into the creation and existence of the illnessses through spiritual journeying and tap into the possibilities of deconstructing them with potent processes in the presence of powerful beings.

If you are willing to be committed to living and be brutally honest with yourselves, this class could open up a magical door for your body, life and living!.

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Feedback:

“WOW!! This was the best class till date!! Im very lightheaded and wish to sleep now. Thank you so much Nila… Deep gratitude!!”

“Thank you Nila and all the beings for this wonderful ‘out of this world’ experience, truly grateful!”

💖 Cost:
₹11,422/ ₪500/

$147.00Add to cartAdd to cart

💖 Discount info:
If you are a repeater you are eligible for a 50% Discount. Please write to team@infinitehealing.co.uk to get the discount coupon code.

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • Manual.
  • Video and Audio recordings.

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Event Category: