UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Training for Facilitator of Light Key Expert Healer

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Training for Facilitator of Light Key Expert Healer

February 20 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Training for Facilitator of Light Key Expert Healer

(English)

Date: 20th Feb 2021
Time: 10:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 2:00 AM AEDT / 5:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India
Duration: 2 hrs

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Pre-requisites:

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • Facilitator Manual.
  • User Manual.
  • Audio & Video Recording.

💖 Description:

Have you tasted the potency of doing attunements and blessings for others as an Expert Healer Practitioner? Attunements & blessings are a beautiful gift that open up a whole new world of possibilities to create magical shifts in people’s lives. Would you now like to empower more people by teaching these tools?

Inviting all the enthusiastic practitioners who would like to take the next step as a Light Key Expert Healer Facilitator and create more light and lightness in the world.

You will be able to teach the following:
  • How to do three Light key attunements: Prosperity, Harmony and Wellbeing.
  • How to do Light key blessings.
  • Using Light Key vortices for magical changes.
  • Adv uses of the Light key techniques & elements.
💖 Benefits:
  • You can teach Expert Healer class.
  • You can certify class participants.
  • Expert Healer class creates revenue stream for practitioners.

💖 Certification Criteria:

    • Complete a simple two-part exam.
    • Part 1 requires a 100% pass and Part 2 requires you to score 70% to pass the exam.
    • You will have 3 attempts to pass the exam.
    • It is an open book exam with no time limit
      If you fail all the 3 attempts, you should set up special tuition with an IH team facilitator to go over your answers which cost 50$.
  • Click here for more details about becoming/being a facilitator.

    Qualification attained:

    Those who fulfill certification criteria will be certified as the ‘Facilitator of Light Key Expert Healer‘.

    Validity

    The validity of the certificate is for 1 year from the date of training class.

    Obligations of the facilitator:

    The certified Facilitator has the below obligations:

    • The fees that you charge for conducting the class, needs to be at a minimum price of 245$.
    • The facilitator needs to pay 30% of the class fee to Infinite Healing within 14 days of the class date. This will be a minimum of  30$ per class. And, the facilitator can conduct a class of duration 2.5 Hrs.
    • The facilitator needs to send the list of their students promptly to Infinite Healing.

Do you think you have it in you to step up and spread this light to people around you?

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
February 20
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category: