UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

Kindness medicine – Free

Loading Events

« All Events

Kindness medicine – Free

November 13 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Kindness Medicine – Free

(English)

Date: 13th November 2021
Time: 10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India / 2:00 AM AEDT (Next Day)
Duration: 40 Minutes

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

Join Live – FREE*

💖 Description:

Depressed? Anxious? Does the world look too dark? You don’t have to suffer alone any more. Come and have some kindness with all of us – Let’s rise in kindness together!

Nila, the founder of Light Key Wellness System and Light Key expert healers are coming together to gift you a boost of kindness.

“Be kind to your body, gentle with your mind and patient with your heart. Stay true to your spirit, cherish your soul and never doubt yourself. You are still becoming, my love, and there is no one more deserving of the nurturing grace of your love.” – Becca Lee

💖 Get Recording:

$99.00 $0.00Add to cartAdd to cart

💖 Pre-requisites:

  • None
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this class cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Here are some amazing shares from previous classes:

“Had goose bumps while recieving the energy 😇
thank you so much”
“very well. wonderful meditation ,gentle healing… much appreciated”
“Thank you Nila for the Amazing Class today.🙏🏻🙏🏻, I did enjoy & I seriously intend to practically apply all the tools given by you today.”
Thanks so much for all the tools & techniques made available to all.🙏🏻🙏🏻”
“A life transforming session today, feeling a depth of peace I used to experience as a child”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
November 13
Time:
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,