UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

Light Key Expert Healer Level 3 – Certified

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Light Key Expert Healer Level 3 – Certified

November 23, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Light Key Expert Healer Level 3 – Certified

(English)

Date: 23rd November 2021
Time: 9:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM Israel / 7:30 PM India / 1:00 AM AET (Next Day)
Duration: 2 – 2.5 Hours

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Pre-requisites:

Course:
Mandatory:
Recommended:
Certification:
💖 Certification Criterion:
  • Pass a descriptive Quiz with 60%.

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • User Manual.
  • Video and Audio recordings.
  • Certification
    (After passing a descriptive Quiz).

💖 Description:
In this class, you will take your expertise to the next level for healing the body, mind and spirit.

The Expert Healer courses empower you with advanced techniques from the source of light to bring magic, light and lightness for you and your clients.
You might learn attunements and advanced processes based on your demands and what comes through Nila’s awareness.

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this course cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Here are some amazing shares from previous class:

“I did not wanted to come back from this beautiful experience….each processes are taking us to higher levels of loving frequencies Gratitude 😇🙏thankyou for the amazing class🙏🙏🙏♥️”

“Nila always manages to blow off our minds….I got goosebumps reading the expert healer level 2 manual and experiencing the processes was a different level altogether. Thankyou Nila for an amazing amazing class 🙏”

“After last night’s expert healer 2 class, I am feeling elated….my family says you look very joyful, there is happiness emanating from you, a shine on your face. Indeed it was a super class!!
Who would like to experience the magic?”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.
You can purchase the recordings of this call here:

💖 INR Payment Option:

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Details

Date:
November 23, 2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category: