UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk Together Divine Count Find Brzee        

Joyous Body Protocol – Certified

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Joyous Body Protocol – Certified

November 19, 2021 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Joyous Body Protocol – Certified

(English)

Date: 19th November 2021
Time: 8:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM Israel / 6:30 PM India / 12:00 AM AEDT (Next Day)
Duration: 3 Hours

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Your Host: Suguna (Facilitator)

💖 Pre-requisite:

  • None

💖 Certification Criterion:

  • Pass a descriptive quiz with 60%.

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • Manual.
  • Video and audio recordings.
  • Certification (After passing a descriptive quiz).

💖 Description:

Joyous Body Protocol is a self-help procedure consisting of a series of steps that use the vibration of light keys to restore the body’s healing ability and create harmony and peace with the body. Certified Practitioners can also perform this protocol on clients. This has been the most celebrated protocol in the entire light key system.
This protocol takes only about 15-20 minutes to complete and in just 11 days, you will find a considerable shift in your body.
This is an upgraded version of Joyous body protocol which covers 3 additional topics as below along with Joyous body Protocol.
  • Light Matrix command – A very effective tool to change anything and everything that is not working for you.
  • Light Matrix command for releasing virus, bacteria, and parasites – To remove any infection, inflammation, or decay in the body and create a healthy body.
  • Taster of Light key experience – Introduces the power of using light keys for creating peace and harmony.
💖 Benefits:
  • Stronger immune system.
  • Energy blocks cleared in the body.
  • Enhanced energy flow.
  • An overall sense of well being and vitality.
  • Empowered to help others with healing.
💖 Cost:
Course with Certification:

$88.00Add to cartAdd to cart

💖 Discount Offer:
If you are a repeater you are eligible for 50% Discount. Coupon code will be shared to you in Email after 15-Nov-2021.
For queries, please write to team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Note: Offer expires after the class.

💖 INR Payment Option:

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.

💖 Here are some amazing shares from previous classes:

“Joyous body protocol is a magic created by a magician. Experiencing an amazing shift..felling light in my body…energy levels are high, I used to feel tired after my work and den after reaching home it was like pl give me some space…but now am feeling so relaxed and calm, spending more time with my kids.

Was suffering from knee pain and now u won’t believe there is no pain at all….

Hairfall has reduced…
Attentiveness has increased. Listening capacity is improving.
No dental pain.
Feeling more compassionate and kind towards me, my body and others as well

Tons of gratitude for creating this amazing transformation in my life
Thank you 😘”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
November 19, 2021
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
,