UK: +44 203 9666901, USA: +1 617 7848792 team@infinitehealing.co.uk
Together Divine Count Find Brzee         Subscribe to Newsletters
VIEW NOW

Releasing stubborn issues with Advanced Light Matrix Command

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Releasing stubborn issues with Advanced Light Matrix Command

March 25 @ 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Releasing stubborn issues with Advanced Light Matrix Command

(English)

Date: 25th March 2021
Time: 11:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM GMT / 2:00 AM AEDT / 5:00 PM Israel / 8:30 PM India
Duration: 30 Minutes

(Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

***On purchase of this call Get $5 discount coupon for ‘Getting over not being good enough‘ call on March 30th, 2021

💖 Pre-requisites:

  • None.

💖 Course Inclusion:

  • Notes.
  • Video and Audio recordings.

💖 Description:

Advanced light matrix command goes beyond releasing the limiting energy and removes the structures and foundations that generate them dynamically and hold them in place.
Nila will be facilitating the group to release such set up that creates stubborn issues in your life.
You will also receive the command used in pdf and audio recording to be played in the background.
If you are someone who faces repeated patterns or unable to change any specific area of your life, you may like to jump in.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this cannot be guaranteed. Please buy only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.
For any queries/support, please click here.

💖 Discount Info:

This call is free for all the practitioners who have completed

  1. Light Keys for Life and Beyond! (Intermediate Course-V3)
  2. Light Key Vortices with Rapid Response Protocol (OR)
    Light Key Frequencies & Vortices for Limitless Reality

You can purchase the recordings at 50% discount. Kindly expect an email with the offer details before the event. For queries, please write to team@infinitehealing.co.uk.

You can make INR payment through Google Pay to the number 7411607870

(After making the payment, please inform your name and email id to the same number in WhatsApp or send the information to team@infinitehealing.co.uk)

Details

Date:
March 25
Time:
3:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Event Category: