Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
❤️Description:
The bird born in a cage thinks flying is an illness!
Slavery existed in many cultures as an established institution.
Even though it doesn’t exist now the way it did before, we surely carry the imprints of it. Many of us are slaves to our careers, family, culture etc..
And we may not even know that we carry such imprints and are creating our life through that prism.
“I could have freed a thousand slaves if only they knew they were slaves!” – Harriet Tubman
How does this Energy look like in our life? Have you been giving up your power to someone else or something else? Functioning from compulsion rather than choice?
Do you lack courage to stand up for yourself? Have you been experiencing oppression/ suppression?
You don’t have to punish yourself anymore!
Join Nila on this 3 part series to let go and move into freedom, which is your natural state!
Nila will be using tools from all the 50+ modalities she is experienced in to create huge breakthrough for the participants!
Would you choose freedom and lightness for you?

Shedding the Shackles of Slavery
(English)

8th, 10th, 12th Aug 2022

10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM BST / 5:00 PM Israel / 7:30 PM India / 12:00 AM AET (Next Day)

Duration: 30 Min (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

❤️ Investment:
You can purchase the recordings of this class here:

❤️ Pre-requisite:

  • None
❤️ INR Payment Option:

For INR payments, you can use Paytm payment gateway. Set the page currency as “INR” and then select ‘Paytm’ during the checkout. You can pay using QR code, UPI, bank transfer and credit/debit card as well.

❤️Description:
The bird born in a cage thinks flying is an illness!
Slavery existed in many cultures as an established institution.
Even though it doesn’t exist now the way it did before, we surely carry the imprints of it. Many of us are slaves to our careers, family, culture etc..
And we may not even know that we carry such imprints and are creating our life through that prism.
“I could have freed a thousand slaves if only they knew they were slaves!” – Harriet Tubman
How does this Energy look like in our life? Have you been giving up your power to someone else or something else? Functioning from compulsion rather than choice?
Do you lack courage to stand up for yourself? Have you been experiencing oppression/ suppression?
You don’t have to punish yourself anymore!
Join Nila on this 3 part series to let go and move into freedom, which is your natural state!
Nila will be using tools from all the 50+ modalities she is experienced in to create huge breakthrough for the participants!
Would you choose freedom and lightness for you?
❤️Inclusion:
  • Audio and Video Recordings
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this call cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
❤️ Feedback on similar classes:

” It was life transforming for me.. all the places I operate from.. who is controlling my life.. who I am being to protect peace and burning all bridges in my universe.. so heavy not being me.. It gave me all the answers on relationship issues I’ve been facing.. phenomenal!! I look forward to free myself from everything I am carrying!!!”

“Its soooooooooo amazing and outstandiiiing call NILA .First time I attended complete call ????❤️.u r awesome ??????????????????????????????”

“Time element is pretty strong here, may be from another lifetime, this class is so beneficial already” “Lighter,unloaded lot of emotional baggage, Thank you very much Nila! ?”

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
August 8, 2022
Time:
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
Event Categories:
,