Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Transmission from Maha Shakti – Destroyer Of The Evil – Live
(English)

12th May 2022

09:45AM EST / 2:45 PM BST / 4:45 PM Israel / 7:15 PM India / 11:45PM AEDT

Duration: 15 Mins (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Inclusion:
  • Audio and Video recordings.
💖 Cost:

💖 Pre-requisite:

  • None.
💖 Buy all three together at a great discount $99 $72
  1. Transmission from Saint Germain – Live – 10th May
  2. Transmission from Ascended Master Portia – Live – 11th May
  3. Transmission from Maha Shakti – Destroyer Of The Evil – Live – 12th May
💖 Description:

In this transmission, Nila will be channeling energy of the Universal Goddess Energy.

This energy is coming through to destroy the evil intentions, curses and actions that are perpetrated and being projected/aimed at your body and at the planet.

This transmission is geared towards clearing the body and and earth and bring out the shine.

💖 Course Cost:
$33 if not yet purchased.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this class cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
💖 Here are some amazing shares from previous classes:

“After today’s shakti transmission I feeling very active, energetic. Attunements I did today got done in 3 min earlier it used to take 5 6 min.what more magic is available now I wonder?💃💃💃”

“Thank you for this series… wonderful energies…” “I love the Feb transmissions Saraswati, Mahalakshmi and Shakti🙏 i play it often all 3 in a day and night”

“yes. its very powerful..” “I felt my heart chakra just opened. 🥰So grateful ma’am 🙏🏻”

💖 INR Payment Option:

For INR payments, you can use Paytm payment gateway. Set the page currency as “INR” and then select ‘Paytm’ during the checkout. You can pay using QR code, UPI, bank transfer and credit/debit card as well.

xkvpxxlsllzbjxld

Nila is an international wellbeing coach who has been in this journey for more than 2 decades. She is also a medium, channel, author and entrepreneur. Her capacity with Money is well known – She has increased her company’s turnover by 17 times within 18 months; created multiple revenue streams out of nowhere; received windfall of money as if by magic etc. She is also known as ‘The magic lady. Nila has the knack of simplifying the laws of the universe through very simple techniques that are fun to practice.

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
May 12
Time:
1:45 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Event Categories:
,