Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Transmission from Saint Germain – Live
(English)

10th May 2022

09:45AM EST / 2:45 PM BST / 4:45 PM Israel / 7:15 PM India / 11:45PM AEDT

Duration: 15 Mins (Click here to get the time for your time zone.)

💖 Inclusion:
  • Audio and Video recordings.
💖 Cost:

💖 Pre-requisite:

  • None.
💖 Buy all three together at a great discount $99 $72
  1. Transmission from Saint Germain – Live – 10th May
  2. Transmission from Ascended Master Portia – Live – 11th May
  3. Transmission from Maha Shakti – Destroyer Of The Evil – Live – 12th May
💖 INR Payment Option:

For INR payments, you can use Paytm payment gateway. Set the page currency as “INR” and then select ‘Paytm’ during the checkout. You can pay using QR code, UPI, bank transfer and credit/debit card as well.

💖 Description:

In this transmission, Nila will be channeling energy from the Ascended Master St.Germain.

St.Germain is offering his support for spiritual evolution through this transmission & ignite your ability to be a spiritual alchemist. You will receive attunement to his violet flame that transmutes the density and intensity.

💖 Course Cost:
$33 if not yet purchased.
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be a replacement for any professional help you may require.
Terms: The experience of each individual varies and hence the outcome from this class cannot be guaranteed. Please register only if you are willing to take responsibility for the outcome of the practices taught.
💖 Here are some amazing shares on transmissions:

“It was awesome 😇🙏🏻thank you so much. Felt like I was sitting on a green lotus and had green wings🥰”

“Wow…Such an intense energy….thank you!!” “I could feel my mother’s presence who has passed on 34 years ago, Thanks you so much”

“Thank you Nila Maam for the awesome Archangel Michael Transmission 🙏🧚‍♀️✨✨💫 just loved it.”

Nirmala Raju

Nila is an international wellbeing coach who has been in this journey for more than 2 decades. She is also a medium, channel, author and entrepreneur. Her capacity with Money is well known – She has increased her company’s turnover by 17 times within 18 months; created multiple revenue streams out of nowhere; received windfall of money as if by magic etc. She is also known as ‘The magic lady. Nila has the knack of simplifying the laws of the universe through very simple techniques that are fun to practice.

Please feel free to register and share with your family and friends.

For any queries/support, please click here.

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
1:45 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Event Categories:
,